![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
Most of us here (not that we carry any weight) think the interp is "wrong." |
|
|||
|
Well, then I think someone who carries large squirrel n**tz should push this forward.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
|
9.9.1 SITUATION C: A1 is dribbling in his/her backcourt and throws a pass to
the frontcourt. While standing in A’s frontcourt: (a) A2 or (b) B3 touches the ball and deflects it back to A’s backcourt. A2 recovers in the backcourt. RULING: In (a), it is a violation. The ball was in control of Team A, and a player from A was the last to touch the ball in frontcourt and a player of A was the first to touch it after it returned to the back court. In (b), legal play. A Team A player was not the last to touch the ball in the frontcourt. Team A is entitled to a new 10-second count. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Here's today's puzzler....... | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 6 | Sat Mar 29, 2003 11:27am |
| AP throwin puzzler | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 5 | Fri Dec 22, 2000 03:09pm |