![]() |
|
|||
Case Book
Double Foul 4:19.8 Situation A: A1 and B1 foul one another at approximately the same time. The contact occurs during (a) a live ball situation; or (b) a dead-ball situation. Ruling: In (a), it is a double personal foul and in (b), it is a double technical foul. No free throws are awarded in (a) or (b) and play resumes at the point of interruption. (4-36)
__________________
Bill Brown |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Tech and possession at quarter break? | GrogInOhio | Basketball | 18 | Thu Jan 29, 2009 04:39pm |
Possession after double foul... | PSidbury | Basketball | 8 | Mon Jan 07, 2008 08:58am |
tech or not? | kbilla | Basketball | 18 | Wed Jan 24, 2007 09:58am |
Double Foul Debate (Pers and Tech) | Larks | Basketball | 1 | Thu Jan 12, 2006 09:12pm |
double tech? | Troward | Basketball | 17 | Thu Jan 23, 2003 08:33am |