![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Ok without looking at any rule books.
Sub A1 for fouling out, and now that A6 has come into the game, give team B their technical freethrows, and finally give the ball to A6 for the 1 and 1? it's it a long-shot, but i believe this might be it
__________________
I may be young but I am NOT a rookie |
|
|||
|
Nope. In NF, fouls are always administered in the order in which they occur.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| IF Situation | Dukat | Softball | 10 | Mon Jul 21, 2008 01:03pm |
| I have never had this situation. | jwwashburn | Baseball | 9 | Tue Jun 17, 2008 11:30am |
| Situation #2 | SRW | Softball | 9 | Tue Mar 13, 2007 08:43am |
| Sad Sad Situation | emaxos | Softball | 26 | Fri Jul 09, 2004 04:03pm |
| FT Situation | williebfree | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 29, 2003 07:54am |