![]() |
|
|||
NFHS ruling
Question #38
I cannot find the ruling on this in rule book, officials manual, case book. While a player is attempting the free throws awarded for a technical foul, the other nine players must be behind the division line, in the offended team's backcourt? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Need another NFHS Ruling | zebra5150 | Football | 4 | Fri Sep 16, 2005 09:48am |
NFHS Ruling question 4 | zebra5150 | Football | 3 | Fri Sep 16, 2005 09:13am |
PSK Ruling *NFHS) | MI Official | Football | 4 | Sat Sep 10, 2005 11:29am |
NFHS Question need ruling. Thanks again | zebra5150 | Football | 1 | Tue Aug 16, 2005 06:47am |
NFHS Question need another ruling. | zebra5150 | Football | 6 | Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:32pm |