![]() |
|
|||
|
I'm following this principle:
7.2.1 SITUATION: A1 holds the ball near a sideline. B1 is inbounds and bats the ball from the hands of A1 causing it to go out of bounds. RULING: The ball is awarded to Team A as B1 caused it to go out of bounds. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Gonna blow your minds, ASA folks | WestMichBlue | Softball | 6 | Mon Mar 07, 2005 07:17am |