![]() |
|
|
|||
rule 9-12-1 tells us to do it..."The crediting of the score and subsequent procedure are the same as if the awarded score had resulted from the ball having gone through the basket, except that the official shall hand or bounce the ball to a player of the team entitled to the throw-in."
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Part 2 question | sj | Basketball | 18 | Wed Dec 19, 2007 12:38am |
Part I Test, Question # 11 | garote | Basketball | 5 | Wed Oct 06, 2004 09:55am |
FED Part I question | DownTownTonyBrown | Baseball | 4 | Fri Mar 21, 2003 03:22pm |
Part 1 question | zac | Basketball | 22 | Wed Oct 09, 2002 01:11pm |
Help with Part I question | JoeT | Basketball | 13 | Thu Nov 02, 2000 06:21pm |