The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 18, 2000, 05:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 1,517
Post

I gave a similar one earlier this one is just a little different. NCAA Mens. Block/Charge. A1 & B1 collide as A1 releases the ball for shot after the contact. Ball goes in Hoop. One official calls Charge and one official calls Block. Does the basket count? And what is procedure.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1