Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Scrapper1
					 
				 
				I'm not sure about these two.  If somebody dunks in pre-game, I don't think the head coach gets a B for that.  We didn't get new rulebooks this year, so I'll have to go re-read the new section online. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Seems like you're right on this one - "Article 2" technical fouls are also charged to the coach, while "Article 1" TFs are not.
	Quote:
	
	
		| 
			
				And in our meeting, it was said the player is ejected with no technical foul.  So I'll double-check that one too and check back in tonight.
			
		 | 
	
	
 Good call - I missed the "not" in the rulebook.