The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 23, 2008, 10:54pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,264
Quote:
Originally Posted by PAULK1 View Post
you missed 61. it is no longer a team tech for illegal uniforms it goes directly to the head coach see 10-5-4 this is a rule change this year.
Good catch, I missed that one too. I read it to mean that only one team foul was counted with regards to the bonus. I think it can an will be read that way by many that know that the coach is charged directly....becasue it still counts a as a team foul and it is also a technical foul.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association

Last edited by Camron Rust; Fri Oct 24, 2008 at 05:50pm.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1