The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 03, 2008, 02:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdmara View Post
I was under the impression that if either team calls timeout in this situation, both players may remain in the game following the timeout. So if both A1 and B1 were to remain in the game, both teams would have to use a timeout?

-Josh
Rule 3-3, situation 6, see the note.

Last edited by JS 20; Fri Oct 03, 2008 at 03:18pm. Reason: Thanks Rufus
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A1 Injured / Unrelated, B3 bleeding Larks Basketball 4 Thu Nov 08, 2007 01:22pm
Improper Use of Bleeding Injuries NewNCref Basketball 1 Wed Feb 07, 2007 04:54pm
Stalling and bleeding Suudy Wrestling 1 Fri Jan 20, 2006 12:50pm
NF Rule 3-3-6 Bleeding/Open Wound Daryl H. Long Basketball 3 Wed Jun 01, 2005 12:43am
Bleeding dsturdy5 Basketball 7 Wed Nov 26, 2003 01:23pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1