![]() |
|
|||
Scrapper1, why then when the pivot is picked up and put down again do you think we don't call it?
I do, however, I only call HS level. College and NBA allow this. Why do you think this is allowed? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
clarify | tayjaid | Baseball | 5 | Sat Apr 26, 2008 11:43pm |
OK, the ASA needs to clarify this... | JPRempe | Softball | 22 | Wed Sep 26, 2007 07:24am |
Please clarify a call | kidclutch | Football | 6 | Thu Oct 19, 2006 03:38pm |
2 step rule... help please | ilovebasketball | Basketball | 13 | Thu Apr 25, 2002 02:39pm |
Please clarify this for me. | dhamby6187 | Softball | 7 | Wed Apr 24, 2002 09:28am |