The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 02, 2008, 12:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 22
Question Rules question...

A1 is dribbling in his/her frontcourt. B1 bats the ball into Team A's backcourt and the ball bounces in the backcourt. A1 goes back and picks up the ball. When did Team A's ten-second count begin?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I have an ASA FP rules question. clueless Softball 6 Mon Mar 21, 2005 01:06pm
Rules Question stevesmith Lacrosse 8 Sat Mar 27, 2004 07:38am
"Tag Up" rules question jhughe90 Softball 3 Fri Mar 26, 2004 04:33pm
Question about NBA Rules ref18 Basketball 8 Sun Mar 14, 2004 07:01am
Rules question mplagrow Basketball 16 Sun May 11, 2003 04:00pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1