![]() |
Rules question...
A1 is dribbling in his/her frontcourt. B1 bats the ball into Team A's backcourt and the ball bounces in the backcourt. A1 goes back and picks up the ball. When did Team A's ten-second count begin?
|
When the ball first achieved back-court status.
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
http://forum.officiating.com/showthr...ackcourt+count http://forum.officiating.com/showthr...ackcourt+count http://www.nfhs.org/cgi-bin/ultimate...;f=11;t=001673 |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:16am. |