![]() |
|
|||
|
Look at Casebook 5.8.3e
The official erroneously grants Team B a time-out in a situation when Team B cannot have one. What happens now? RULE: Team B is entitled to use the time-out since it was granted. The time-out once granted cannot be revoked and is charged to Team B. All privileges and rights permitted during a charged time-out are available to both team. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Sites I figure you've seen by now.... | OverAndBack | Football | 3 | Thu Aug 03, 2006 04:19pm |
| Figure this one out | DrakeRaker | Basketball | 11 | Sat Jan 21, 2006 01:30pm |
| Figure this one out! | Brian | Basketball | 4 | Mon Feb 21, 2000 04:18pm |