The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 26, 2002, 04:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 308
Send a message via AIM to IUgrad92
RX Ref,

It's a violation if he catches it or TOUCHES it before establishing in the front court?

And what is the answer if you flip the situation. Ball is in backcourt with A1, A1 throws to A2, who is currently in frontcourt but running towards backcourt. A2 jumps from the frontcourt, catches the pass, and lands in the backcourt. What's your call?
__________________
When the horn sounds, we're outta here.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1