The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 24, 2002, 10:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 249
Re: Re: Re: Re: misunderstood

Quote:
Originally posted by Mark Dexter
No - the only requirement is to touch rim at some point in the FT. The difference with backboard comes from the fact that players on the lane can move when the ball hits the backboard or rim, but the shooter and outside players must wait for the ball to hit the rim. [/B]
I believe the restrictions end for all players when the ball hits either the backboard or the rim, 9-1-9 Note.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1