![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Not that I'm aware of... A player may always pickup a fumble before/after a dribble. When a dribble ends has been changed as in 4-15-4d In that situation the player may begin a new dribble, but what you described sounds like an illegal dribble to me. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Biggest myths | DC_Ref12 | Basketball | 25 | Sat Feb 24, 2007 07:20pm |
7 Basketball Myths | icallfouls | Basketball | 39 | Tue Sep 12, 2006 12:41pm |
Rules Myths | Hartsy | Basketball | 77 | Sun Aug 28, 2005 07:59pm |
Rules Myths | TwoBits | Softball | 11 | Thu Mar 03, 2005 09:28am |
baseball myths | Buckeye12 | Baseball | 2 | Fri May 31, 2002 03:24pm |