![]() |
|
|||
FT administration sequence
I can't find anything in the case book about this.
Now, I know that FT's are administered in the order that they happen, but this scenario has me puzzled: A1 fouls B1 (non-shooting foul) and B is in the bonus. A1 receives technical foul. My questions: Do you clear the lane and just shoot the one FT and allow another if the throw is successful (normal procedure save for the empty lane spaces)...then shoot the technical FT's and give the ball to B? The thing that throws me off is the bonus situation. If B was in the double bonus, then it's very simple. Hopefully this didn't get too wordy... |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Team Control Foul Signal Sequence | refnrev | Basketball | 72 | Wed Aug 03, 2005 11:18am |
Sequence of mechanics - Line Judge | OverAndBack | Football | 9 | Thu Aug 26, 2004 07:54am |
Put These Events In Proper Sequence | FallCaller | Wrestling | 2 | Mon Dec 22, 2003 09:43am |
administration of a T | Stan | Basketball | 12 | Fri Jan 17, 2003 04:01pm |
Proper Sequence | Todd VandenAkker | Basketball | 16 | Sat Feb 26, 2000 03:18pm |