![]() |
|
|||
|
desiignated Spot
This question caused much discussion in a recent meeting;
After a field goal by team A,B- has the ball out of bounds when A-2 and B-2 commit a double personal foul. Official awards the ball back to team B and rules the throw-in is a designated spot throw-in..Is the official correct? I believe the official is correct based upon rule 7-5-7b ..what do you all think? Thanks for yor help |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Bag the OOB Spot? | ljudge | Football | 15 | Mon Nov 13, 2006 11:10pm |
| 10.5 Spot bilt | irefky | Baseball | 0 | Wed Feb 15, 2006 12:07pm |
| spot? | jr | Basketball | 1 | Tue Nov 22, 2005 03:02am |
| Succeeding spot after a TD | RedCisc | Football | 8 | Sat Aug 20, 2005 09:47pm |
| OOB spot........ | zebra44 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Mar 12, 2005 08:43am |