View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 11, 2007, 12:08pm
som44 som44 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 167
desiignated Spot

This question caused much discussion in a recent meeting;

After a field goal by team A,B- has the ball out of bounds when A-2 and B-2 commit a double personal foul. Official awards the ball back to team B and rules the throw-in is a designated spot throw-in..Is the official correct?

I believe the official is correct based upon rule 7-5-7b ..what do you all think?

Thanks for yor help
Reply With Quote