![]() |
|
|
|||
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Try this another way. A1, umm, colorfully comments on your parentage. Before you give the ball to B for the FT, A requests TO. Do you grant it? Are you going to shoot the T before the TO? |
|
|||
FIBA -
NO time out. Technical foul on bench, two free throws, possession at half way. FIBA doesn't allow teams to take an extra TO at the cost of a T.
__________________
Duane Galle P.s. I'm a FIBA referee - so all my posts are metric Visit www.geocities.com/oz_referee |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|