The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 14, 2002, 04:09pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 116
Maybe I missed something, but B maintain's their right to run the line if a foul against B is committed. If team B is not in the bonus, they have a spot throw in. If A1 fouls B1, they don't gain the right to run the line.

Did I miss something?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:29pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1