![]() |
|
|||
U call it
B1 fouls A1 in the act of shooting & they both fall down really hard. They both jump up pushing each other & bumping chests, as they are separated B5 & A5 start their own pushing & chest bumping match.
No punches thrown, but all acts were T worthy for sure. When the smoke clears, how should this be handled HS rules? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
The right call or the correct call? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 9 | Mon Dec 11, 2006 10:21am |
ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |
Does one call relate to the last call? | Tee | Basketball | 28 | Thu Feb 13, 2003 05:53pm |