![]() |
|
|||
New "AP Legal Touch" Rule/Different Interpretation
The arrow will NOT change after the second throw-in, because it's no longer an AP throw-in. The throw-in is due to a kicking violation, and the arrow doesn't change after a kicking violation. So in your situation, White gets a new throw-in and then keeps the arrow after the throw-in is completed. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |