Thread: New Rule
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 26, 2007, 08:47pm
Scrapper1 Scrapper1 is offline
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,690
New "AP Legal Touch" Rule/Different Interpretation

The arrow will NOT change after the second throw-in, because it's no longer an AP throw-in. The throw-in is due to a kicking violation, and the arrow doesn't change after a kicking violation.

So in your situation, White gets a new throw-in and then keeps the arrow after the throw-in is completed.
Reply With Quote