The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 01, 2000, 10:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 9
Exclamation

Thanks Joe Bob and Todd. Both of your answers related to a situation where a timeout exists. In my case there was no timeout involved. Neither 8-1 nor case book 10-1-5A apply in my situation. However, Todd, thanks for directing me to 10-1 in case book. I believe 10-1-5C-b partially answers my problem. I guess I won't get a good answer, per the book, since apparently the officials have to DIRECT team A (in my post) to occupy the end spaces before the delay of game technical comes into play. Anybody find anything else that relates?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1