View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 01, 2000, 08:33pm
J Morrow J Morrow is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 9

You lost me Barney. I can't figure out how 10-1-5d relates to this situation at all. This rule is regarding a player on Team A messing with the ball after his team has scored, thus preventing Team B from promptly inbounding the ball. If there was a typo in your posting and it should have read 10-1-5b, then that, as well as 7-5-1 and 8-1-1, apply to resuming play after a timeout or intermission. Please clarify why 10-1-5 d or d apply here. Thanks.
Reply With Quote