![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Team A can request TO anytime up until the ball is released. Once A1 has the ball at his disposal, any request by B should be ignored. If the ball is bounced to A1, we do not consider the ball to be at his disposal until he catches the bounced ball. Do you allow asst. coaches to request TO? By rule, only the head coach can request TO. (NF 10-5-1a)
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
Bookmarks |
|
|