The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 20, 2001, 04:54pm
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Wink

I've posted this before, but since you're new, here it is again - NF rules.

You are officiating a game on the deck of a cruise ship. A1 has just inbounded to A2 after a made basket by team B and team B is pressing in the backcourt. You are at 7 on your 10 second count when the ship crosses the international dateline and it is now yesterday!!!

Here's the question: does A2 now get an additional 24 hours to cross the division line?
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1