![]() |
|
|
|||
Here is the NFHS case book play on this.
4.44.2 SITUATION B: Airborne A1 and A2 jointly grab the rebound and each alights simultaneously on both feet. A1 and A2 each move one foot in attempting to wrestle the ball from each other before realizing they are teammates. A1 lets go and A2 dribbles away. RULING: Legal. There has been no violation as neither A1 or A2 moved their pivot foot while they were in joint control. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Traveling? | Husker John | Basketball | 7 | Fri Mar 09, 2007 08:04am |
Traveling, yes or no? | Joefan99 | Basketball | 17 | Fri Feb 11, 2005 11:15am |
traveling or not | stewcall | Basketball | 5 | Sat Feb 05, 2005 08:27pm |
traveling? | ctpfive | Basketball | 15 | Sun Jan 30, 2005 03:20pm |
traveling or what? | kkopfman | Basketball | 9 | Thu Jan 13, 2005 03:40pm |