The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 13, 2001, 04:06pm
Jay Jay is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 3
Can anyone answer a stupid question for me? A player from Team A is shooting 2 free throw's. Team B keeps a player out of the lane and back at Team B's basket, therefore Team A also does for basket protection. This leaves 4 players for Team B in the lane, with 3 and the shooter around the lane for Team A. Which team is allowed to occupy the remaining spot around the lane? In a game I was officiating, Team B took the spoT, was that ok?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:58pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1