![]() |
|
|||
Back in November I started a thread: Where's the Throw-in?
Where is the Throw-in? If A2 or B2 is standing OOB when they receive the throw-in pass, is their touch of the ball considered 'legal'? As was pointed out in that thread, the violation was on the thrower, not the receiver. Thus the 'new' throw-in would come back to the original spot. I think this new rule has implication to that scenario. The violation now is assessed to the receiver. Spot throw-in at that new location. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2006 NCAA Rules Book posted on-line | mcarr | Football | 25 | Mon Jul 24, 2006 05:23am |
Saw this play posted on another site.... | FredFan7 | Football | 15 | Wed Aug 04, 2004 03:25pm |
2003-2004 NFHS Interps Are Posted | bob jenkins | Basketball | 9 | Mon Oct 20, 2003 01:44pm |
Mechanic Changes posted | PAULK1 | Basketball | 34 | Mon Jul 28, 2003 06:04am |
NEW - 2003 NFHS Football Rule Changes (as written by the NFHS Rules Committee) | KWH | Football | 27 | Tue Jan 21, 2003 11:30am |