![]() |
|
|||
|
Easy one. Technical foul on B1 for INTENTIONALLY slapping the backboard. Team A shoots two plus posession at mid-court. No credit for original layup attempt. Sorry I can't site FED rule #, as I'm still at work without my books, but I know it's in there.
__________________
Calling it both ways...since 1999 Last edited by Bad Zebra; Fri Apr 27, 2007 at 04:06pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
| To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
| More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |
| Good Call / Bad Call | whiskers_ump | Softball | 29 | Fri Mar 28, 2003 09:35am |
| Does one call relate to the last call? | Tee | Basketball | 28 | Thu Feb 13, 2003 05:53pm |