The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 05, 2001, 04:54pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 48
Question

In a game last night, A-1 committed a player control foul, just inside the top of the free throw semi-circle. I administered the throw-in on the sideline. After the game my partner said it should have been on the end-line. Who is correct?
__________________
BC
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1