![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Question: FOR NCAA MEN, in Frontcourt, does the T administer the throw in when the ball is below the free-throw line extended? Or is it the L's responsibility?
I know in NCAAW, it is the "L"s responsibility. In HS, it is the "T" Please verify |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Yes, I was referring to 2-man mechanics. For 3, I would be incorrect and he was right all along.
![]()
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Woman's NCAA Tourney Officials | imaref | Basketball | 13 | Sat Mar 26, 2005 02:58am |
College Rules/Mechanics Differences-HELP | GRTONY | Basketball | 2 | Tue Nov 09, 2004 11:30am |
college mechanics practice | mick | Basketball | 7 | Wed Nov 12, 2003 09:51am |
college mechanics differences | Ralph Stubenthal | Basketball | 22 | Thu Dec 12, 2002 11:22am |
3 person women's college mechanics | johnfox | Basketball | 4 | Fri Jun 22, 2001 06:06am |