![]() |
|
|||
I'm at work tonight...all the guys are telling me Georgetown should not have won..."the announcers said the player traveled at the end of the game on the shot."
I went to CBS on demand (watched on computer)...they showed the play...the two talking heads said it was "CLEARLY" a travel, because the player lifted his pivot foot. Do you think there will be a retraction by all these "know-it-alls" when they actually find out the rule?
__________________
Dan Ivey Tri-City Sports Officials Asso. (TCSOA) Member since 1989 Richland, WA |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Coverage | fonzzy07 | Baseball | 3 | Sat Apr 22, 2006 10:25pm |
Coverage of third | LDUB | Baseball | 11 | Sat Jun 05, 2004 10:26pm |
Tag up coverage. | Illini_Ref | Baseball | 15 | Thu May 13, 2004 08:55pm |
Coverage | whiskers_ump | Softball | 2 | Tue Apr 01, 2003 10:35pm |
Coverage | Gulf Coast Blue | Softball | 8 | Wed Apr 03, 2002 09:40am |