![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
![]() You just cited that rules that say it is so. Are you mis-reading what he said? He said that the defender can legally break the boundary plane after the ball has left the thrower's hands on the throw-in. That's true. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
CO Quiz | WestMichBlue | Softball | 47 | Wed Mar 01, 2006 10:00am |
quiz | yankeesfan | Basketball | 0 | Tue Oct 25, 2005 07:36pm |
Feb Quiz | James Neil | Football | 21 | Tue Mar 04, 2003 04:55pm |
A little quiz... | BktBallRef | Basketball | 16 | Sat Dec 08, 2001 11:32pm |
QUIZ | whiskers_ump | Softball | 4 | Thu Aug 09, 2001 08:41pm |