The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 06, 2007, 11:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 768
Quote:
Originally Posted by Indianaref
yes.

T or F Q?

3. It is a technical foul for an opponent of the throw in team to reach across the boundry line and knock down a throw in pass.
If it's a throw in after a basket, and A1 is throwing it to A2 who steps OOB to receive the pass OOB(you know the play), then B1 reaches across to hit the ball while ball is still OOB, then yes it would be a technical foul! Correct?
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CO Quiz WestMichBlue Softball 47 Wed Mar 01, 2006 10:00am
quiz yankeesfan Basketball 0 Tue Oct 25, 2005 07:36pm
Feb Quiz James Neil Football 21 Tue Mar 04, 2003 04:55pm
A little quiz... BktBallRef Basketball 16 Sat Dec 08, 2001 11:32pm
QUIZ whiskers_ump Softball 4 Thu Aug 09, 2001 08:41pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1