![]() |
|
|
|||
10.3.4 SITUATION C: Fifteen minutes before the game is scheduled to start, team member A1 dunks. Two minutes later A2 dunks. RULING: A1 and A2 are both charged with a technical foul. In addition, the head coach is charged indirectly with a technical foul for each act. The two fouls are team fouls for purpose of reaching the bonus. When dunking occurs during the pregame practice period the official notifies the team member and the head coach, but does not sound the whistle. If the game is played in a state which utilizes the optional coaching box, the coach should be informed that he/she has lost the privilege of using the coaching box for the entire game.
|
|
|||
Thanks for the quick reply! How about if player A1 grabs the rim, with not ball, in a dunking motion during warmups?
When you do not know what you're talking about it is hard to know when you're finished.
__________________
Son of thunder |
|
|||
Quote:
![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
![]() Quote:
![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
Never hit a piņata if you see hornets flying out of it. |
|
|||
Quote:
![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
Quote:
I'm going to have to cite you for using an SEC punchline without a proper wait for it. . .!!!!
__________________
Quitters never win, winners never quit, but those who never win AND never quit are idiots. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Simple Question - | Justme | Softball | 9 | Mon Sep 25, 2006 04:35pm |
Simple Question? | mopar60 | Basketball | 1 | Wed Aug 02, 2006 03:58pm |
simple question? | chrs_schuster | Basketball | 1 | Fri Jan 27, 2006 05:27pm |
A Simple Question | BBallinRick | Basketball | 13 | Tue Jun 14, 2005 04:31am |
simple question | scyguy | Basketball | 1 | Wed Dec 15, 2004 02:48pm |