![]() |
|
|||
|
You did the correct thing. Until the referee is notified that it is the 5th foul - they have no way of knowing. Any action that takes place prior to the official being notified stays. The player was a "legal" player until the official has notified the coach and player of the disqualification due to the 5th foul.
__________________
When I want your opinion - I'll give it to you!
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Correctable error | gostars | Basketball | 3 | Wed Feb 09, 2005 06:28am |
| Correctable Error | golfdesigner | Basketball | 3 | Sun Jan 09, 2005 02:57pm |
| Correctable Error | hbioteach | Basketball | 2 | Fri Dec 10, 2004 10:03am |
| Correctable error... | w_sohl | Basketball | 3 | Tue Dec 30, 2003 04:31pm |
| correctable error? | zac | Basketball | 7 | Thu Oct 10, 2002 08:52am |