![]() |
|
|||
|
Lane occupation
When a coach refuses to put players in the first lane space after a time-out, the penalty is for a miss, a retry, then a T. But what about during a normal free-throw. Do they HAVE to put both, and what is penalty?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| FT lane ruling | Ref in PA | Basketball | 0 | Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:45am |
| Clearing the lane | runningwild | Basketball | 7 | Wed Jan 26, 2005 02:25pm |
| lane space occupation | refnrev | Basketball | 8 | Wed Dec 08, 2004 02:04pm |
| 1 &1 w/lane violation | gostars | Basketball | 1 | Thu Nov 11, 2004 12:12pm |
| Lane Line Up | Ref in PA | Basketball | 9 | Tue Oct 28, 2003 02:12pm |