![]() |
|
|||
|
Free Throw Violation
I was not involved in this, but saw it. Team A is shooting free throws. A player from team b gets in the lane early. Team A's free throw never touches the rim. (Total airball). Since the rule says a player can get in after the ball hits the rim, what is the correct call?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Free Throw Violation? | RunninRef | Basketball | 20 | Sun Dec 10, 2006 05:23pm |
| No Rim Violation on free throw | coach41 | Basketball | 5 | Mon Dec 19, 2005 08:15pm |
| Free Throw Violation | force39 | Basketball | 43 | Mon Sep 05, 2005 03:44am |
| Free Throw Violation? | BSHAUNJEN | Basketball | 1 | Fri Sep 19, 2003 05:52pm |
| Free Throw Violation | Mike O | Basketball | 4 | Thu Feb 03, 2000 12:37pm |