![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
7.2.2 SITUATION: A throw-in by A1 (a) strikes B1 who is inbounds and rebounds in flight directly from B1 and then strikes A1 who is still out of bounds; (b) is batted by B1, who is inbounds and the ball is next touched by A1 who is still out of bounds. RULING: A1 caused the ball to go out of bounds and it is awarded to Team B at that spot for a throw-in for both (a) and (b). |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Throw in | MidMadness | Basketball | 11 | Mon Nov 13, 2006 09:41pm |
| 3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
| Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |
| Should You Throw? | Green | Football | 0 | Thu Nov 04, 2004 05:35pm |
| Throw-in 1-2-3-4-5 | PP | Basketball | 10 | Fri Nov 09, 2001 03:51am |