![]() |
|
|||
just curious
About the falling away. some of you said that if the player begins to fall away before contact, you would call that blocking. I am curious how? If he still has both feet planted, has LGP by rule (you guys said it) even if he is moving (ie falling backwards) doesn't that still fall within the rules as long as LGP and feet planted are in effect??
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Open Book Test | IREFU2 | Basketball | 9 | Tue Nov 23, 2004 11:15pm |
eyes wide open | ChrisSportsFan | Basketball | 10 | Wed Oct 20, 2004 07:26am |
Open Letter of Thanks | NC_rec_ref | Basketball | 4 | Sat Mar 01, 2003 12:02am |
Fly Open! | refjef40 | Basketball | 2 | Sat Feb 08, 2003 08:21pm |
But I Was Open! | Just Curious | Basketball | 9 | Thu Jan 10, 2002 10:54am |