![]() |
|
|
|||
That is correct--if both happened at approximately the same time (which you said), then you don't shoot anything and go on from where you were. If it were 2 separate acts, then you would administer all 3(first foul then T then T) in the order that they occurred--only prob is you went with double foul, which cannot happen because the ball is dead, would have to be a double T
|
|
|||
Quote:
![]() I went back and re-read John's post. It sounds like he called a double foul composed of a technical foul on each player. Nothing the matter with that rules-wise. |
|
|||
After discussion with my supervisor this afternoon, we administered this wrong. We should have called double T's instead of double personal fouls because this occurred while the ball was dead.
We were correct in shooting the F/T's for the first foul. But, we should have cleared the lane during the shots and went to the AP arrow. |
|
|||
Quote:
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|