![]() |
|
|||
Team Technical
Last night in a boys JV game (NFHS rules) a foul was called against B23. After reporting the foul, the horn sounded and we were told that his name/number did not appear in the book. We charged a team technical. My question is do we charge the head coach indirectly for this violation?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New ABA Team in Quebec - Team Name | canuckrefguy | Basketball | 17 | Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:29am |
NCAA team vs. Fed team | Texas Aggie | Football | 3 | Fri Feb 03, 2006 10:51am |
2 Technicals on Team A... How many shots for Team B? | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 8 | Sun Feb 13, 2005 10:29am |
Is an administrative technical counted as a team foul | Damian | Basketball | 11 | Mon Aug 02, 2004 01:33pm |
When are technical fouls added to team fouls!? | Pirate | Basketball | 8 | Thu Jan 18, 2001 10:35am |