The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 23, 2001, 08:42am
BMA BMA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 32
Question

B-2 to is making a throw-in, after a score. Team-A puts on a press, A-2 intentional kicks the ball OOB, B-2 who is still OOB catches the ball.
Question: is the intentional kick called which keeps the ball with Team-B, or Team-A's ball because B-2 caught the ball still OOB.

My call: kick ball on A-2

If thats wrong I should be a soccer player because I kick that one.
__________________
BMA
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1