![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
As usual...JR answered the sitch with references. Snagwells got what I was looking for as well. If the crew had judged the touch to be an advantage...you have a T on A2. JR...I didn't want to spoon feed this one...but, I was going to use the "picture book" reference on pg. 117... 10-3-6
__________________
Dan Ivey Tri-City Sports Officials Asso. (TCSOA) Member since 1989 Richland, WA |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Can I get in on this....I had not necessarily this same sitch, but, I had a guy in a jv game actually do a pullup on the rim. I only penalized the infraction but not the T but now I am wondering whether I should have done both?
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Did I miss something?!? | tjones1 | Basketball | 14 | Wed Nov 23, 2005 12:42pm |
| Duke/Miss | Snake~eyes | Basketball | 5 | Mon Mar 21, 2005 01:15pm |
| Did I miss something in the book? | Ref Ump Welsch | Softball | 3 | Sat Aug 07, 2004 11:12pm |
| Kentucky/Miss. St. | whistleone | Basketball | 27 | Fri Jan 16, 2004 03:31pm |