The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 04, 2007, 04:23pm
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
Quote:
Originally Posted by FishinRef
What if the A1 fumbles the SECOND tap from one hand to another prior to B1 receiving the ball outside the circle?
Violation on the 3rd contact by A1.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Have a good question on this?? 81artmonk Basketball 4 Thu Jan 26, 2006 01:48am
Where to find good rules explanations lawfiveguy Lacrosse 4 Tue Oct 12, 2004 11:13am
good question just another ref Basketball 5 Tue Mar 09, 2004 09:49am
Good question from young ref Mark Padgett Basketball 67 Sat Aug 16, 2003 04:21pm
Need good HS rules update page majkirk Basketball 2 Wed Dec 13, 2000 05:46pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:00pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1