The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 14, 2006, 02:11pm
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,690
Quote:
Originally Posted by HawkeyeCubP
This is NOT a legal throw-in, and does fall under the Penalty section of what we're talking about. The ball touching the court inbounds has nothing to do with whether or not the throw-in provisions have been violated.
Oops, you're right! But the ball does have inbound status at that time, I would think.
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:00pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1